Most Rev. Dr. Poola Anthony

Archbishop / Chairman

Rev. Fr. Joseph Pasala

Principal, M.A, M.Ed (English)



We have highly qualified, experienced and committed faculty who are eager to impart quality education and facilitate skills in self-awareness and career guidance. Orientation and faculty development program mes are arranged to enrich the faculty.

Mr. Gaspar Raja (Vice Principal)

M.A, M.Ed (Economics)


Dr. Anil Kumar Sharma

M.A, Ph.D (Hindi)

Mr. Santosh Kumar Jain

M.Com, M.Phil (Commerce)

Mrs. Lakshmi

M.A (Political Science)

Ms. Munni Agarwal

M.Sc, MBA (Mathematics)

Mr. Aileni Ravinder

M.Sc, B.Ed (Physics)

Mr. Allam Shyamaiah

M.Sc, B.Ed (Chemistry) UGC-NET

Ms. Thabitha

M.Sc, B.Ed (Botany)

Dr. Ashfaque Ahmed

M.Sc., M.Phil, Ph.D (Zoology)

Mrs. Eashwari

M.A (Sanskrit), M.Com, MBA

Ms. Suzan Jenita Arland

M.A B.ed (English)

Ms. Sushma Mary

M.A, B.Ed (English)

Mr. Luke Bridget

Administration Head

Ms. Dolly

Office Assistant


Mr. Sudhakar

Physical Education Department, M.P.Ed